Website Manager

Woburn Little League members, parents and players, are requested to first contact their Division Directors for any concerns, complaints or disputes that they may have with the program, team, coaches and/or other matters. 

All incidents or other Code Of Conduct issues should be reported to the Executive Board.

Questions related to tuition or finances should be directed to the Treasurer: Chris Stevens.

Executive Board

President: Mark Cavicchi

Vice President: Scott Hamilton

Chairman: Ed Maguire

Treasurer: Chris Stevens

Secretary: Karen Murphy

Division Directors

Jr. Sr. (MBDL) Baseball: Chris Stevens

Major Baseball: Chris Stevens

Minor Baseball: Mark Maguire

AAA Baseball: Matt Glazier

T Ball: Jeff Morin


Junior Softball: Jason Basile

Major Softball: Ed Maguire

Minor Softball: Karen Murphy

AAA Softball: Scott Hamilton

Challenger Baseball

Mark Cavicchi | John Tompkins

Copyright © 2024 Woburn Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In